Wine & Cheese Snowshoe Tours

Multiple Dates Starting December 21

Take a snowshoe tour through the forest, followed by Grafton Village Cheese and a glass of wine in the Outdoor Center cabin.

Join us for a 1 hour snowshoe tour through the forest and enjoy the beautiful Vermont landscape. After the hike relax in the cabin with a variety of Grafton Village Cheese and a glass of wine.

Advanced Reservations Required! Complementary Snowshoes available for use. Please call (802)843-2400 or email info@graftonponds.com for more information.

Price: $40 per person

2019/2020 Dates:

December 2019
Saturday, December 21: 1-4 PM
Saturday, December 28: 1-4 PM
Sunday, December 29: 1-4 PM
Tuesday, December 31: 1-4 PM

January 2020
Saturday, January 11: 1-4 PM
Saturday, January 18: 1-4 PM
Sunday, January 19: 1-4 PM
Saturday, January 25: 1-4 PM

February 2020
Saturday, February 1: 1-4 PM
Saturday, February 15: 1-4 PM
Sunday,February 16: 1-4 PM
Saturday, February 22: 1-4 PM
Saturday, February 29: 1-4 PM

March 2020
Saturday, March 7: 1-4 PM